Contact

Lesjöfors Springs America, Inc.
PO Box 280
Pittston, PA 18640
USA
Tel: (800) 551-0298
Fax: (570) 299-7435
Email: info.us@lesjoforsab.com

CEO/CFO

Brandy Davies
Phone: (570) 299-2225
brandy.davies@lesjoforsab.com

COO

Joe Bullock
Phone: (570) 299-2224
joe.bullock@lesjoforsab.com

Customer Service

Colleen Warring
Phone: (570) 299-2231
colleen.warring@lesjoforsab.com

Quality Administration

Mike Elward
Phone: (570) 299-2233
mike.elward@lesjoforsab.com

Business Development Manager

Mike Santuk
Phone: (570) 299-2240
Fax: (570) 299-7435
mike.santuk@lesjoforsab.com

Product Engineer

Kathleen Clayton
Phone: (570) 299-2241
Fax: (570) 299-7435
kathleen.clayton@lesjoforsab.com

European Sales

André Boskemper
Chris Boskemper
Phone: +31 (0) 742673180
Fax: +31 (0) 742673179
andre.boskemper@lesjoforsab.com 
chris.boskemper@lesjoforsab.com

Shipping Address - United States of America
Lesjöfors Springs America, Inc.
250 Research Drive
Pittston, PA 18640
USA
Tel: (800) 551-0298
Fax: (570) 299-7435

Shipping Address - Mexico
Lesjöfors Springs America, Inc.
C/O Gamas International
911 North Industrial Park Road
Nogales, AZ  85621
USA
Tel: 011-52-631-319-1385

Quality and the environmental conciderations is essential in all Lesjöfors business.

 

plant

The Complete Spring Supplier
© 2017 Lesjöfors AB. All Rights Reserved.